Fresco's Paradise

Six-part documentary series based on the book "Hamburgers in Paradise" of Louise O. Fresco
English subtitles

Fresco's Paradise
1. The Source
2. The Apple's Journey
3. Hamstrings
4. The Secrets of the Sea
5. The God of the Grains
6. The Greedy City

Director: Marjoleine Boonstra
Research and Production: Lies Janssen
Camera: Pieter Huisman, Marjoleine Boonstra
Sound: Kees de Groot, Pepijn Aben
Editor: Noël van Rens
Music: Harry de Wit
Sound mixer: Marc Lizier
Producer: Bert Janssens








images © Marjoleine Boonstra